Life Members

Honorary Life Members that have been recognised for their continued efforts in the operations of Runaway Bay Soccer Club since the Foundation. Our Life Members continually serve the Club when called upon or requested.

Life member/s can be nominated via our current President any time you see fit to go to the committee for review.

Nominate a Bayhawk member that you believe deserve an Honorary Life Membership for their efforts to our great Club. The formal Committee reviews all submitted nominations for inductee/s once a year and then new inductee/s are named on Presentation Day/Night each year at either Seniors or Juniors.

The complete list of those afforded Honorary Life Membership is below:

Geoff Austin – 1995
Alan Rickard – 1996
Walter Tamandl – 1996
Lann Levinge – 1997 (Club Captain)
Alistair Anderson – 2000 (Club Captain)
Nathan Lister – 2007
Paul Jarman – 2013
Clayton Traynor – 2013
Amiee Nolan – 2013
Nicole Johnston – 2013
Matthew McIntyre – 2013
Dustin Crabtree – 2013
Darian Crabtree – 2013