Committee Members

2020 Club Executive Committee Members:

President – Lee Russell 
Director of Football – Paul Jarman
Secretary – Suzanne Geraghty 

Club committee members:
Georgina Russell, Grant Loxton, Dean Stewart,  Al Mucci,
Alex Mathews,  Harley Ward

Head Coach:
Nathan Jones

For further information please contact
the relevant committee member or the Club Office
on 0406 423 424 – Mon, Wed, & Fri 3pm – 8pm.